Happy Birthday~ Yin Yin^-^

27Feb08
Ahh…
Dun need i say,
every1 should noe tat
27 of february is Yee Yin de birthday lak~
 
So hang fuk lar her,
early in the morning,
saw her bring a big big plastic bag wit some gifts inside le~
so xian mu o…..
whole day, just receive present, hehe…
feel like every1 is preparing for 27February…
compare to my birthday… … … …
not dare 2 compare lak…>,<
 
Anyway, main point is not the present la…
Just wanna wish her,
very happy birthday o…
 
Hope I.N.G. can celebrate their birthday together forever lo…
FrenzZ Forever ya~
muackszZZ~
 
hehe,
wishing without cake without candle,
just with frens,
hope our wishes will come true^^
 
Love u…
 
~I.N.G. Lin~
 
 
 
 
 


3 Responses to “Happy Birthday~ Yin Yin^-^”

  1. 1 KeN

    what is I.N.G.?insurance?

  2. 2 'chyng chyng'

    aiya~
    v r insurance company… hahaha…
     
    ying~ shing fi shing fi ooo…
    so xian mu… haha…
    wish u happy happy birthday~
    frens 4eveeeeeeeer… XD
     
    ING chyng^^

  3. 3 蛋白质女孩

    I.N.G. is bcuz me n chyng n yin all de name oso sound ”ing ing”
    so everytime we call each other, lazy ma, mai ”ing ing” sound de lo..
    den suddenly become I.N.G. liao~
    hehe, I.N.G. insurance^.^
     
    Yee yin Shing fi Shing fi o~~~


Leave a comment