Over liu~~

21Mar08
The day after I.R. Day,
my comp ”yap chong” le>.<
den never get to on9,
cant write blog,
cant contact wit all my fren fren,
hp chat till half no credit,
wasai…totally lost contact wit all my fren le~
sorry my fren~  >.<
 
Bout IR??
hmm….
Like jogging n starving whole day lo^.^
hehe…
 
whole day~
there is only food in my eyes,
do everything for food,
doesnt mean im hungry lar,
is bcuz im in charge of Food de ^^
sorry if i din do a graet job,
i edi try my very best le…
sorry sorry>.<
 
just can say…
miss a lot~
sorry>.<
 
memory,
got happy got sad der…
optimistic de,
good de keep in heart,
bad de change till good de onli keep in heart,
b strong~~~
ganbatte~!!!!
 
 
 
 


2 Responses to “Over liu~~”

  1. 1 mapl3jun

    haha~~^^sam3 same….my modem oso rOsak le~~^^finally i cn On9 nw~wahahaha^^

  2. 2 Lim

    wei.. i noe u try ur best d la.. ok la.. gt an experience lo.. rite?  nxt time jia you la.. ok?
     love u lak.. muackss!!


Leave a comment