Remember When

03Feb13

Image

Remember when I cried to you a thousand times. I told you everything; You know my feelings. 
It never crossed my mind that there would be a time for us to say goodbye.
What a big surprise.
But I’m not lost
I’m not gone
I haven’t forgot

These feelings I can’t shake no more
These feeling’s running out the door
I can feel it falling down
And I’m not coming back around

These feelings I can’t take no more
This emptiness in the bottom drawer
It’s getting harder to pretend
And I’m not coming back around again

I cried a little bit
You died a little bit
Please say there’s no regrets
And say you won’t forget

尽管见到他 心里莫名地惭愧&心疼, 我还是不会忘记当初为什么会做那样的决定。

有些东西就像上图的cendol那样,再好吃 都只能回味。

And I’m not coming back around again =)

 



No Responses Yet to “Remember When”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment