In 2013

31Dec13
My 2013

– Pictures are in chronological order, each taken a month apart.

– The text has nothing to do with the picture thou. Just a #In2013 hashtag project I copied from twitter haha. Added something extra for my blog for sure 😉

Image

January 2013

 

#in2013 it is the least Chyng-ful year ever T.T we need catch up sessions. I still love u everyday ❤

#in2013 I din get to meet my secondary school mates that often because we have less farewell this year. Half of the gang is in oversea now.

Image

Feb 2013

#in2013 I make it to Year 3 & maintaining CGPA above 3.0 (which is hard for me since year 2 lol)

Image

March 2013

#in2013 I managed to be persistent with my interest & passed my 1st piano exam with distinction. 100% a surprise for me

Image

April 2013 – 1st Bday celebration together

#in2013 I went 1 road trip & 2 getaway island trip with him ❤ It’s my 1st time going travel with the love one ^-^

Image

May 2013

#in2013 Most of my friends got into steady relationship hahaha

Image

June 2013

#in2013 both of my sis started working & I’m officially the only one in the family who is still studying x.x

#in2013 I din work & I got no income AT ALL OMG 0.0 survive solely on pocket money *baru realise too

Image

July 2013

#in2013 my effort in Leo is paid off when I got the Top Secretary award. Thanks for all the memory Leo ❤

#in2013 I’ve organized 3 camps. All equally exhausting lol but seriously learned a lot =)

Image

August 2013

#in2013 My parents seem to age faster than in any year & they can’t stop talking about dying & will. I’m not prepared.

#in2013 I’m so close to losing my father & my friend. Thankfully I didn’t. & I’m trying my best to love them now.

Image

September 2013

#in2013 I realise I’m really really lucky because there people who keep me reminded that they love me for me.

#in2013 I stop putting effort in an one-sided friendship & I shift my attention to those who deserve it better ❤

#in2013 whatsapp group brings me & Theng & JiaHui & PuiMun closer ❤

Image

October 2013

#in2013 I’m glad that I still get to love & beloved like we are each other’s 1st love all over again ❤

Image

November 2013

#in2013 I still do not love books enough. din learn make up. din go back to yoga. still procrastinating my uni work.

#in2013 I read & am (FINALLY) concern about politics & government for once. & I swear to do more homework to be a wise voter in the future =)

Image

December 2013

OWH I MISS OUT ONE BIG THING, very shameful thou. #in2013 I learned how to download movies & series online ahahahahaha XD

ps. I have never change so much in my life like I do #in2013 It was a great year for me. But 1 thing, In 2013 I seem to be talking less emotional stuff with all circles of friends because I always turn to the him first. I don’t know whether to call this a bad or good thing, hmm. Also, in 2013, I’ve been dealing with manyy people & manyyyy stuff at the expense of quality time with myself. I don’t get to have deep conversation in my mind with myself as often, I don’t blog/ write diary that often too. I wish I can reserve more quality time with myself in 2014 =)

Lastly, I’m ending my post with my favorite group photo of the year:

Image

Primary School Gang

Image

Foodie Drinkie Gang

Image

Murnian Girl

Image

Murnian – Secondary School Gang

Image

Degree Gang – Feipo is missing TT

Image

SC Family ❤ ❤ ❤

Image

Extended Leo Family Ahaha

Image

& Of course, My Beloved Family ❤

Image

Last but not least, us =)

I like how I still find this blog a place where I can share my deepest feelings even thou it is not that active anymore & I’m not sure if there are still people reading it. & I like how I have to collect my thoughts and gives 2013 a nice closure through my blog =)

Happy New Year Everyone!



One Response to “In 2013”

  1. happy new year sweety ^^


Leave a comment